District 43 Trusted Servants

District Committee Member dcm43@area72aa.org
(DCM)
Alternate DCM                       altdcm43@area72aa.org


Accessibility                         accessibility@aadistrict43.org

Archives                                archives@aadistrict43.org

Corrections                           correctionschair@aadistrict43.org

Cooperation with the           cpcchair@aadistrict43.org
Professional Community

CSO Liason                           csoliason@aadistrict43.org

Gratitude Banquet                gratitudebanquet@aadistrict43.org

Literature                               literature@aadistrict43.org

Phones                                  phones@aadistrict43.org

Public Information               pichair@aadistrict43.org

Registrar                              registrar@aadistrict43.org

Secretary                             secretary@aadistrict43.org

Treatment                            treatment@aadistrict43.org

Treasurer                            treasurer@aadistrict43.org

Alternate Treasurer           alttreasurer@aadistrict43.org

Web Servant                      webservant@aadistrict43.org

Member Link